Review Board

The Nebraska State Historic Preservation Office Review Board meets three times a year. Its primary duty is to approve nominations to the National Register of Historic Places. The Board also approves the Nebraska State Historic Preservation Office's annual work plan and its statewide historic preservation plan completed every 5 years.

Review Board Members:

Trevor Jones, State Historic Preservation Officer, History Nebraska Director/CEO

Marilyn Moore, History Nebraska President

LuAnn Wandsnider (term expires 2021)

Bob Hanover (term expires 2022)

Roger Slosson (term expires 2023)

Phil Geib (term expires 2023)

Sheryl Schmeckpeper (term expires 2024)

Crystal Werger (term expires 2024)

Chrisi Lones (term expires 2025)

Jeff Wells (term expires 2025)

Stephen Granger (term expires 2026)

Become a History Nebraska Member Today

Learn More